Our Team

  • Terry Wootan

    Broker/Owner

    830-285-5711325-247-5711

    terry@coopersbbq.com

  • Joe David Yates

    Associate

    512-567-3036325-247-5711

    jdyates@hotmail.com

    Joe David Yates is a licensed Real Estate Agent in Texas, New Mexico, and Oklahoma and has been involved with Terry Wootan Real Estate for over 25 years.  He has represented both buyers and sellers in farm, ranch, and recreational land real estate transactions during his tenure as a Real Estate Agent.  His ranching and banking (Director of Capital Farm Credit) background gives him an in depth perspective to land and the value of, which is very helpful to perspective buyers and sellers in the process of land transactions. "He is a native Texan, born and raised in Llano County, Texas."

  • Karen Wootan

    Associate

    325-423-1406

    karen@coopersbbq.com

  • Lee Gann

    Associate

    325-247-6145

    leepgann@yahoo.com

    Lee Gann began his real estate career while with the US Postal System (27 years) and the Lentz-Gann Insurance Agency. He was born and raised in West Texas, and graduated from Sul Ross State University in 1971 with a teaching degree. He moved to Llano County in 1972 and enjoyed a successful rodeo career. He is equipped with a good background for ranch real estate having an extensive family ranching background in Southeastern New Mexico, West Texas, and Central Texas

  • Treg Hudson

    Associate

    325-347-4205

    Jthudson7@gmail.com

  • Kurt Spenkoch

    Associate

    325-248-3522

    kspenkoch@gmail.com

  • Lynn Templeton

    Assistant

    lynn@terrywootan.com